One-on-One Personal Readings Cover

Your Beach

Past Path if it pertains

Your House (Forest/Garden/Inside/Outside)

Relationships

Finances/Career

Health
Family (children/spouse/parents/etc)

If you call late, your appointment will be rescheduled for another time. 
 
Please email any questions
For your reading you may want to take notes or you may want to record your reading. I suggest Bold Beast. I have no affiliation with this company, but it goes right on your phone and you can record EVERY conversation you have.


All Readings are in CST…So..if it is 9am EST, it is 8am CST, 7am MT and 6am Pacific
BOOK YOUR APPOINTMENT HERE
Book an appointment with RebeccaFoster.Co using SetMore 
I DO NOT call you …Number is provided upon booking.


This is a great savings for those who prefer numerous readings    throughout the year, as well as gift-giving.

Packages



e-Gift Cards

These are sent directly to the recipient via email and can be in any denomination.


Expiration Dates

Gift Certificates, e-cards, and Bogos are good from December of the current year through December 31st of the new year. Example: If you purchase 12/1/19 as a gift then your purchase is good through 12/31/2020.  if you purchase 2/5/2019, your certificates expire 12/31/19.


Readings Via

Private readings are completed over the phone with exceptions to needs or disabilities, in which case Skype.

Image result for phone communications


Galleries

Announcements coming!!!!!!!


FREE GALLERIES

Rebecca does free galleries several times a month on Youtube and Facebook, as well as on Beyond Reality Radio, and TAPS Facebook page. Please see Events page for the links.


MORE INFORMATION
For events in General Midwest, Illinois,Wisconsin, Minnesota, and Iowa contact: Contact
For events in Virginia, Eastern, and Southern States contact – Kim Borders – PR Manager
NO CHARGE at a Half-way house, Safe-house, CFR, YWCA or Educational setting (school program)

Rebecca will not charge you. She does personal and group settings at these locations free-of-charge. Please state this upon making your appointment.