Scheduling and Purchasing

 

 

One-on-One Personal Readings

ALL readings will follow this outline

Rebecca schedules readings Tuesday and Wednesday nights from 6-7pm CST. Please BE ON TIME.

If you call late your appointment will be rescheduled for another time. 

 

Please email any questions


All Readings are in CST...So..if it is 9am EST, it is 8am CST, 7am MT and 6am Pacific

 

BOOK HERE

Book an appointment with RebeccaFoster.Co using SetMore 

Payment must be made to confirm your appointment. If I do not have payment, I will schedule another person who asks about sooner appointments.

I DO NOT call you as a reminder...Number is provided upon booking.

PAY HERE

Gallery Reading option is for phone parties only. The 180 Minute purchase can be used at your discretion, and given away at your choosing of times. I will keep track of all minutes used.

Options

FOR Over-the-Phone GALLERIES

I do group readings via phone. You put me on speaker and I read for people remotely in the group. Examples: 8 people will each get about 5-7 minute readings, 12-15 people will get about 3 minutes each, and 16 or more means that not all will be read, BUT I try my best to not leave people out.

$20 per person ahead of time. There is no order of whom I read other than the energy that is coming through. It is a lot of fun, but I suggest 8 people so everyone gets read and there is still a lot of discussion time.

I schedule these during the week so please Contact Rebecca

Please choose the quantity based on how many will take part in the party.


All Speaking Engagements and Galleries

For events in Wisconsin, Minnesota, and Iowa contact: Zero Dimension Productions

For events in Illinois and Western states contact : Heather Bundgaard - Executive Events Director

For events in Virginia, Eastern, and Southern States contact - Kim Borders - Senior Services Director

Half-way house, Safe-house, CFR, YWCA or Educational setting (school program)

Rebecca will not charge you. She does personal and group settings at these locations free-of-charge. Please state this upon making your appointment.


 

 

Go to www.iUniverse.com or www.BN.Com for your copy!


HOME